移动导航 | 页面内容 | 附加信息

页面内容

展会概念

亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会是唯一一个每年在亚洲举办的新鲜果蔬国际贸易展览会。该展专注于展示整个亚洲地区的新鲜水果蔬菜农产品产业以及和该产业相关的价值链。

因此,该展览是全面获取亚洲市场信息,寻找新产品和新品种,并在该领域建立新业务联系的最有效的平台。

亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会提供了无可比拟的机会,让你了解日新月异的果蔬巿场的发展,认识新商家并发展生意。

您的“香港商务周”

参加亚洲国际果蔬大会这一亚洲区内果蔬业务唯一真正国际性研讨会,让你在香港的一周获益良多 。该活动于亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会前一天举行。

谁在参展?

全球各地的水果行业公司及机构,从希望以新产品打入亚洲市场的中小企业,到主要的行业龙头均出席亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会。

亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会聚集果蔬行业主要行家,使参展商及买家在这顶级活动更获益良多。

展览会所展出产品包括新鲜/未经处理的水果和蔬菜、干果、果仁、有机产品、自助销售的花卉及植物、即食水果等。包装、储藏、运输、货仓及陈列设备的公司都在此展出其产品及服务。

观众都有哪些?

全球买家均出席亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会,超过55%来自亚洲。连锁超巿比如永旺(Aeon)(日本和马来西亚),家乐福(中国),Central Food retail(泰国),华润万家(中国),Cold Storage(新加坡),牛奶公司/惠康(香港),Future Group(印度),GCH Retail(马来西亚),乐天玛特(韩国),麦德龙集团(中国),NTUC Fairprice(新加坡),百佳(香港),大华超市(Ranch Market)(印度尼西亚),大润发(中国),Spinneys(迪拜),乐购集团食品(Tesco)(中国和泰国),The Food Hall(印度尼西亚),沃尔玛(中国和印度)和永辉超级广场(中国)都派员出席2014年展览。

德国柏林国际水果蔬菜展览会

自1993年起,柏林国际水果蔬菜展览会每年在德国举办。时至今日,展览会已成为新鲜果蔬行业的世界领先展览会。柏林国际水果蔬菜展通过举办亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会,将他的成功经验带入亚洲-这个全球最充满活力并迅速拓展的市场。

Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Concept

ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA is the only annual international trade exhibition for fresh fruit and vegetable marketing in Asia which focuses exclusively on the fresh produce sector and related value chain for the whole Asian region.

This makes it the most efficient platform in Asia for gaining an overview of the market, scouting for new products and varieties, and establishing new business contacts in this sector.

ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA offers unparalleled opportunities for you to find out what is happening in the rapidly changing world of fresh produce, make new business contacts and help you grow your business.

Your Business Week in Hong Kong

To make the most of your week in Hong Kong, attend Asiafruit Congress - the Asian region’s only truly international conference event for the fresh produce sector. It takes place on the day before ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA opens its gates.

Who Exhibits at ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA?

Companies and organizations from every continent and every sector of the trade – from smaller companies wanting to attract the Asian market with new products, to major organizations already established in the region.

ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA brings together key players of the business from all over the world, which makes this top-quality event highly valuable for both visitors and exhibitors.

Products on show include fresh, unprocessed fruit and vegetables, dried fruit, nuts, herbs and spices, organic products, self-service flowers and potted plants, and fresh-cut convenience. Suppliers of products and services for packaging, storage, transport, warehousing and product presentation also exhibit their offerings.

Who Visits?

Buyers from all over the world attend ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA, of which over 55% come from Asian countries. Supermarket chains such as Aeon (Japan and Malaysia), Carrefour (China), Central Food Retail (Thailand), CR Vanguard (China), Cold Storage (Singapore), Dairy Farm/Wellcome (Hong Kong), Future Group (India), GCH Retail (Malaysia), Lotte Mart (South Korea), Metro Group (China), NTUC Fairprice (Singapore), ParknShop (Hong Kong), Ranch Market (Indonesia), RT Mart (China), Spinneys (Dubai), Tesco Group Food (China & Thailand), The Food Hall (Indonesia), Walmart (China and India) and Yonghui Superstores (China) attended the event 2014.

FRUIT LOGISTICA in Berlin, Germany

The original FRUIT LOGISTICA has been held in Germany every year since 1993. Today it is the world`s leading exhibition for the marketing of fresh fruit and vegetables. With ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA it has brought its expertise to Asia, one of the most dynamic and rapidly expanding markets in the world.