移动导航 | 页面内容 | 附加信息

页面内容

计划参展

参展申请

如您打算参展,请尽快将申请表格发给我们。

报名表可在网上下载或在线填写完毕后,打印并附有付款联系人签名,请核对及确保资料正确后将扫描件经电邮或传真发给主办单位。

报名截止日期

2017年亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会展商报名表已上载。

截止日期为2017年2月。

付款发票

主办方将于贵司确认展位后两星期内寄出展位发票,标准搭建发票(如适用)及联合参展商(如适用)。

展位分配

主办方将于5月陆续发出展位分配图,参展合同于贵司确认展位之时起即生效。

网上目录——虚拟市场(VMP)

负责虚拟市场的同事将与参展商联络并提供在线用户名及密码;您也可以直接联系他们。

登陆虚拟市场后您可将贵公司的简介、徽标、产品资讯及联络方式上传。

有关贵公司在虚拟市场和大会会刊的编辑事宜,请前往目录分页。

商务活动

参加以下活动,了解亚洲果蔬行业最新动向,并充实您的亚洲商务之旅:

  • 亚洲水果国际果蔬大会
  • 亚洲冷链物流大会
  • 亚洲水果蔬菜展览会商务论坛

详情按此

亚洲水果蔬菜展览会的参展商可以获得亚洲水果国际果蔬大会和亚洲冷链物流大会的入场券折扣。详情请与我司同事联络tickets@gp-events.com

展商网上服务手册

主要参展商会收到网上服务手册的用户名和密码,里面有展会的技术项目指南和所有相关的参展服务订单。

某些订购表格需要填写每个参展商的资料,请细心留意里面的每一份订单。除此以外,不同的订购表格有不同的截止日期,请准时申请,迟交需加收服务费……详情按此

邀请客户参与

亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会参展商可为客户、商业伙伴及买家购买展会的特价单日票(港币100/人)。特价票可免费提前登记,只有使用过的特价票才会在展会结束后按实向参展商收费。

如需邀请客户,请填写网上服务手册,B1表格申请电子礼券(不限数量),使用电子礼券可在网上生成单天入场的电子票,发给您的客户后,他们便可利用此电子票参观亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会。电子礼券的申请及网上生成电子票的截止日期是2017年8月28日。

特装展位

无论是使用大会的指定装修公司——笔克环球服务有限公司还是其他搭建公司,请按照网上服务手册里的展会技术项目要求,提前提供一切相关资料及填妥所有相关表格(订购常规电源、UPS电源,展具及用水等)。

登记/购买展商证

为节省您的宝贵时间,请在进场前为所有参展人员登记免费展商证,这样他们到达现场后可在登记处直接领取证件。如参展人员数目多于展位免费证件数目,则需要填写网上服务手册,D2表格购买额外的展商证。

旅游须知

9月为香港展会旺季,请提前预订您的酒店和机票。如需要申请香港签证,请至少提前六周准备。详情请参阅“旅游服务”。

商务会谈预约

请定期留意虚拟巿场(VMP)的会议预约。您的潜在客户或许已经给您留言。

走进香港

工作以外,别忘记香港是一个国际化的大都会,繁华热闹的万象之都,旅游购物及特色美食的天堂。有关旅游资讯请浏览www.discoverhongkong.com

如果您打算在香港逗留数天,可考虑购买香港的交通卡——八达通。这是一张电子货币的储值卡,可用于乘坐各种交通公具,也可在各连锁便利店、超巿及快餐店消费。

购买八达通时,你需要至少支付150港元,其中50元为按金,100元为储值额。你可以在全香港各个地铁站内的增值机或人工服务台,以及大部份接受八达通付款的商户为卡片充值。亚洲国际水果蔬菜展览会及亚洲果蔬大会的参加者在展会期间乘坐机场快线可享特别优惠,只需在地铁站的指定柜台出示展会的证件/门票及八达通即可换领来回亚洲博览馆的特价单天票……详情按此

Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Plan Your Stand

Application

If you are interested in exhibiting, make sure to send over your application (available from Mid November) as soon as possible.

Please make sure to provide full data and carefully check the information. The application forms should be filled online, and need to be printed and signed by the invoice recipient before sending it to our team by email or fax.

Application Deadline

The Stand Application Form will be available from Mid November on here. Application Deadline is 28 February 2017.

Invoice

We will send the invoice for stand rental, complete stand (if applicable) and co-exhibitors (if any) usually within two weeks after you have confirmed the offered stand location.

Stand Allocation

Our team will send out stand placement proposals in May. With your confirmation the stand application becomes binding.

Virtual Market Place®

The Editorial Team of the Virtual Market Place® will contact all exhibitors and provide the login for setting up or editing your online entry. Or you can contact them directly and request it.

Once you log in, you can add your company logo, a company profile as well as product information. You can also adjust or change your address and contact information, if required.

For detailed information regarding your entries in the Virtual Market Place® and the printed catalogue, refer to our corresponding page: Catalogue

Events

Learn more about the fresh produce business in Asia by visiting

  • Asiafruit Congress
  • or the ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA Business Forums

and make the most of your week in Asia. More information...

Exhibitors can attend Asiafruit Congress at special reduced rates. Please contact our team, if you wish to make use of this option (tickets@gp-events.com).

Online Service Manual

Primary exhibitors will receive login data for the Online Service Manual, where they can find the technical guidelines and order forms for all services related to ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA.

Please note that some forms need to be filled by every exhibitor, so carefully check the order forms. Please also note that deadlines for the different forms can vary and that late orders in some cases lead to a surcharge. ... more

Invite Guests

ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA offers its exhibitors to invite clients, partners and buyers to the event at a special rate of 100 HKD per redeemed voucher. Only redeemed vouchers will be invoiced to the primary exhibitor after the show.

To start, fill in form B1 in the Online Service Manual to open an exhibitor account. This account allows you to create voucher codes which need to be registered online to become a valid ticket before 28 August 2017. Each voucher code will generate a free 1 day pass to ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA.

Individual Stand Construction

Whether you work with our official service provider Pico Ltd. or other stand construction companies, make sure to give them all necessary information and access to relevant forms in the Online Service Manual. Please make sure to plan your stand according to the Technical Guidelines as published in the Online Service Manual.

Register/Order Exhibitor Passes

To save time onsite, make sure you pre-register the names of your stand personal. This way your staff will be able to simply pick up their badge at the Exhibitor Registration counters. If the free exhibitor passes you receive based stand size are not enough, use form D2 in the Online Service Manual to order more at cost.

Travel

Make sure to book your hotel and flight well in advance. If you need a visa, please note that the time to process the application may take over six weeks. For more information see “Travel Services”.

Schedule Meetings

Pay attention to meeting requests emailed to you via the Virtual Market Place. They may be from your future customer or business partner.

In Hong Kong

While you are in Hong Kong for Business, do not forget that Hong Kong is also a vibrant city, full of atmosphere, tourist attractions and excellent food. For more information go to www.discoverhongkong.com.

If you stay in Hong Kong for several days, consider purchasing an Octopus card. The Octopus card is a reusable contactless stored value smart card to pay public transportation fees. The Octopus has also grown to be used for payment in many retail shops in Hong Kong such as convenience stores, supermarkets, and fast-food restaurants.

When buying an Octopus card at the MTR station you pay 150 HKD, of which 50 HKD are a deposit and 100 HKD are actual stored value. You can add value at machines in MTR stations or at the MTR Customer Service counters. Visitors of ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA and Asiafruit Congress can profit from special rates when using the Airport Express trains during the three days of exhibition when showing their ticket and their Octopus card at designated service stations. ... more