Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact

Bangkok Office

Sinenart Baramirattanachai

Events Director

T: +662 941 4600
F: +49 30 3038 7060

sinenart@gp-events.com

Image Sinenart Baramirattanachai

Pimpornravee Fongkasira

Operations Manager

T: +662 941 4601
F: +49 30 3038 7060

pimpornravee@gp-events.com

Pimpornravee Fongkasira

Kanokporn Niensiri

Market Manager Asia

T: +662 941 2862
F: +49 30 3038 7060

kanokporn@gp-events.com

Kanokporn Niensiri

Kanokkan Thammavichit

Assistant Operations Manager

T: +662 941 2863
F: +49 30 3038 7060

kanokkan@gp-events.com

Kanokporn Niensiri

Berlin Office

Irina Müller

Project Organisation

T: +49 30 3038 2367
F: +49 30 3038 7060

i.mueller@messe-berlin.de

Image Claudia Bach

Wilfried Wollbold

Commercial Director

T: +49 30 3038 2373
F: +49 30 3038 7060

wilfried@gp-events.com

Wilfried Wollbold

Gérald Lamusse

Managing Director

T: +49 30 3038 2373
F: +49 30 3038 7060

lamusse@gp-events.com

Image Gérald Lamusse