移动导航 | 页面内容 | 附加信息

页面内容

2019年回顾

观众

虽然香港目前面临一些困境,但2019年亚洲国际果蔬展览会仍然如期成功举行,高品质的专业观众资源和卓越的商务机遇是展会的亮点。

专业观众到场率难免地受到了香港近期局势的影响, 不过人数仍然超过了预期,达到2018年参展人数的90%。来自世界各地的12,000多名行业专业人士充分利用了于9月4~6日在香港亚洲国际博览馆举行的香港果蔬展提供的良机,与来自40多个国家的800多个展商进行商务交流并建立业务联系。

展会访客对去年展会评价:

下载专业观众分析报告2019 (PDF, 898.1 kB)

参展商

品质一直是香港果蔬展成功的关键所在,今年或许更甚以往。大部分展商对于专业观众到场率感到惊喜,也很欣喜地看到更多真诚的买家和优质专业观众,因此有更好的机会开展成果丰富的商务交流和业务往来。

展商数量仍然很可观,约810个展商呈现了来自世界各地、涵盖供应链各个环节的众多产品和服务。绝大多数已报名展商(96%)如期出现在展览会上,展览面积相比去年甚至略有增加。

参展商对去年展会评价:

下载参展商分析报告2019 (PDF, 898.1 kB)

亚洲水果大奖

本年度亚洲水果大奖由亚洲水果杂志和亚洲国际果蔬展览会联合举办,以表彰果蔬行业的杰出代表。该大奖颁发给表现优异的巿场策划活动、进口商和零售商。

按此继续

精彩从亚洲水果国际果蔬大会开始

香港果蔬展商务周的大幕由亚洲水果国际果蔬大会拉开。这一亚洲顶级新鲜果蔬行业大会于香港果蔬展前一天,即9月3日,在同一场馆举行,呈现亚洲飞速发展的新鲜果蔬市场上的关键变化和发展趋势,涵盖生产、营销和贸易等主要领域。

多位知名演讲嘉宾分享了有关未来趋势的多样专业见解,包括澳大利亚主要新鲜果蔬集团Costa首席执行官Harry Debney、澳新银行大中华区首席经济学家杨宇霆博士和中国领航经销商鑫荣懋总裁张剑。下午的研讨会聚焦激动人心的业务发展领域,包括知识产权品种的作用、西班牙崛起成为亚洲的供应商、品牌本地化、亚洲繁荣的樱桃市场和电子商务及新零售对东南亚的食品杂货市场日益增强的影响。

亚洲水果国际果蔬大会的参会代表收到了首份《2019年亚洲水果国际果蔬大会数据统计指南》。这份独特的有关亚洲新鲜果蔬行业的数据统计指南涵盖12个不同的市场,且今年第一次将越南纳入其中,并呈现了全球水果地图,展示亚洲进口的新鲜水果的主要贸易通道。

更多信息请登录:www.asiafruitcongress.com

展厅论坛提供丰富信息

获取信息的渠道并不只有亚洲水果国际果蔬大会,参加香港果蔬展的专业观众也能通过一系列自由参与的展厅论坛收获有关多个主题的宝贵干货和实用解决方案。

1号展厅论坛亚洲水果商务论坛每天从上午11点开始,每小时举行一场研讨会。这些研讨会涉及包装厂自动化的优势、影响力人士越来越强大的营销力量等话题,为专业观众提供适合其新鲜果蔬业务管理的多个实用建议。

2号展厅论坛亚洲智能园艺大会每天上午举行,探讨数字化和颠覆性技术对新鲜果蔬行业不断增强的影响。每天下午, 2号展厅论坛亚洲冷链物流大会聚焦冷链管理和运输系统,吸引众人目光。

三天展览会期间,展厅论坛吸引了1300多名观众,探讨了多个主题,包括可持续包装、人工智能和电子商务对易腐商品物流的日益显著的影响。

除了展厅论坛,还有两项活动在今年首次和香港果蔬展同期举行。第十二届国际FRUTIC研讨会与香港果蔬展同时举办,多位学术领域科学家和新鲜果蔬行业专业人士共聚一堂,就促进安全优质果蔬的供应所需的创新、新技术和研究进行技术性讨论。

全球果蔬行业女性联盟

新近创立的全球新鲜果蔬行业女性从业者联谊交流平台“全球果蔬行业女性联盟”也在香港果蔬展期间举办了第一次会议,延续了该非盈利性平台在今年柏林国际果蔬展览会上成功举办的创立活动。展会主办方 Globla Produce Events也联合亚洲水果所属 Fruitnet Media International于展览会第二天(9月5日)举行了第二届中国商业领袖早餐会。

Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Review 2019

Visitors

ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA 2019 defied difficult circumstances in Hong Kong to deliver a show characterised by high-quality visitors and exceptional business opportunities last week.

Attendance was inevitably impacted somewhat by recent unrest in Hong Kong, but visitor numbers exceeded expectations, reaching 90 per cent of 2018 levels. More than 12,000 trade professionals from all over the world made the most of the opportunities to meet and do business with over 800 exhibitors from more than 40 countries at ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA, which took place on 4-6 September at AsiaWorld-Expo.


What our Visitors thought about last years event:

Download Visitor Summary (PDF, 898.1 kB)

Exhibitors

Quality has always defined the success of ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA, this year perhaps more than ever. A high percentage of exhibitors were pleasantly surprised by attendance levels, and remarked on the concentration of serious buyers and high-quality visitors at the event, providing first-rate opportunities to hold productive meetings and do business.

Exhibitor numbers remained strong, with some 810 exhibitors presenting a wide range of products and services from around the world, and from every step of the supply chain. The overwhelming majority of registered exhibitors (96 per cent) retained their presence at the show, with exhibition space even recording a small increase.

What our Exhibitors thought about last years event:

Download Exhibitor Summary (PDF, 768.7 kB)

ASIA FRUIT AWARDS: celebrating excellence

Presented by Asiafruit Magazine and ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA to celebrate excellence in Asia’s fresh produce business, the ASIA FRUIT AWARDS recognise Asia’s best companies in the fields of marketing, importing and produce retailing.

Read more and find out about the Winner ...

Event Programme

Strong start at ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS

ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA’s business week got off on a strong footing at ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS, Asia’s premier fresh produce conference event on 3 September. Held the day before ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA at the same venue, ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS delivered a big picture view of the key changes and developments across production, marketing and trade in Asia’s fast-moving fresh produce markets.

A wide range of expert insights on future trends were shared by high-profile speakers such as Harry Debney, CEO of leading Australian fresh produce group Costa, Raymond Yeung, chief China economist for ANZ Bank, and Jason Zhang, president of major Chinese distributor Joy Wing Mau. Afternoon workshop sessions spotlighted exciting growth areas of the business, including the role of intellectual property varieties, Spain’s emergence as a supplier to Asia, brand localisation, Asia’s booming cherry market, and the growing influence of e-commerce and New Retail on South-East Asia’s grocery market.

Delegates to ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS received the first copies of the 2019 ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS STATISTICS HANDBOOK. The unique statistical guide to Asia’s fresh fruit and vegetable business covers 12 different markets, and features Vietnam for the first time this year, as well as a global fruit map displaying the main trade lanes for fresh fruit imports to Asia.

More information here: www.asiafruitcongress.com

Hall Forums provide information hub

Information opportunities did not stop at ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS, with visitors to ASIA FRUIT LOGSITICA able to gain valuable takeaways and practical solutions on a range of subjects at a series of free-to-attend Hall Forums.

At Hall Forum 1, ASIAFRUIT BUSINESS FORUM offered sessions on the hour from 11am each day. From the advantages of packhouse automation to the rising marketing power of influencers, these sessions provided visitors with a wide range of practical advice for managing their fresh produce businesses.

Each morning at Hall Forum 2, SMART HORTICULTURE ASIAexplored the rising influence of digitalisation and disruptive technology in the fresh produce industry. The attention turned to cold chain management and transport systems each afternoon at Hall Forum 2, where COOL LOGISTICS ASIA took centre stage.

The Hall Forums attracted a collective audience of 1,300 attendees over the course of the three days, covering a wide range of subjects, including sustainable packaging, artificial intelligence, and the growing influence of e-commerce on perishable logistics.

In addition to the Hall Forums, two events took place alongside ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA for the first time this year. The 12th International Frutic symposium was held in conjunction with ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA, bringing together academic scientists and fresh produce industry professionals for technical discussions covering innovations, new technologies and research required to promote the supply of safe, high-quality fresh fruit and vegetables.

Global Women Fresh

The newly created networking platform for women in the international fresh produce industry, also held its first meeting at ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA, following the success of the non-profit organisation’s inaugural event at this year’s FRUIT LOGISTICA trade fair in Berlin. Global Produce Events also hosted the 2nd Chinese Business Leaders Breakfast together with Fruitnet Media International on the second day of the show (5 September).