Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact

Bangkok Office

Pimmie Fongkasira

Operations Manager

T: +662 941 4601

pimpornravee@gp-events.com

Pimpornravee Fongkasira

Kanokkan (Kann) Thammavichit

Assistant Operations Manager

T: +662 941 2863

kanokkan@gp-events.com

Kanokporn Niensiri

Kay Kwok

Market Manager

T: +662 941 2862

kay@gp-events.com

image

Sinenart (Pom) Baramirattanachai

Events Director

T: +662 941 4600

sinenart@gp-events.com

Image Sinenart Baramirattanachai

Berlin Office

Mariangela Zerpa Dreyer

T: +49 30 3038 2177
F: +49 30 3038 7060

zerpadreyer@messe-berlin.de

Irina Müller

T: +49 30 3038 2367
F: +49 30 3038 7060

irina@gp-events.com

Wilfried Wollbold

T: +49 30 3038 2373
F: +49 30 3038 7060

wilfried@gp-events.com

Wilfried Wollbold

Gérald Lamusse

T: +49 30 3038 2373
F: +49 30 3038 7060

lamusse@gp-events.com

Image Gérald Lamusse