Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact

Bangkok Office

Kanokkan (Kann) Thammavichit

Assistant Operations Manager

T: +662 941 4600 #103
kanokkan@gp-events.com

Kanokporn Niensiri

Kay Kwok

Market Manager Asia

T: +662 941 4600 #104
kay@gp-events.com

image

Nicharat Thiraamornsej

Admin & Marketing Officer

T: +662 941 4600 #100
nicharat@gp-events.com

image

Sinenart (Pom) Baramirattanachai

Events Director

T: +662 941 4600 #100
sinenart@gp-events.com

Image Sinenart Baramirattanachai

Shanghai Office

Elaine Ding

MARCOM Manager

T: +86-21-6136 6024
elaine@gp-events.cn

image

Karine Xu

Market Manager China

T: +86-21-6136 6017
karine@gp-events.cn

image

David Axiotis

General Manager China

T: +86-21-8028 6046
david@gp-events.cn

image

Berlin Office

Mariangela Zerpa Dreyer

T: +49 30 3038 2177
Mariangela.Zerpa@messe-berlin.de

image

Irina Schriefel

T: +49 30 3038 2367
irina@gp-events.com

image

Wilfried Wollbold

T: +49 30 3038 2373
will@gp-events.cn

Wilfried Wollbold

Gérald Lamusse

T: +49 30 3038 2373
Lamusse@gp-events.com

Image Gérald Lamusse