Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Asiafruit Congress ON

Asiafruit Congress is an unmissable event

ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS is going ahead and going online this November.

Asia’s longest-running international conference event for fresh produce decision makers takes place on 17 November 2020, as always one day ahead of ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA. Like ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA, which is hosted online on 18-20 November 2020, ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS is switching to an exciting new digital format called ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS ON.

ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS ON livestreams from FRUITNET’s studios on 17 November, delivering a high-powered programme focusing on the impact of the Covid-19 crisis on the market in Asia, and looking forward to the new business opportunities across the region in 2021.

ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS continues during ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA on 18-20 November 2020 with live highlights and hosted interviews streamed each morning of the show.

ASIAFRUIT CONGRESS ON follows the highly successful launch of FRUITNET’s global digital conference events this year, including FRESH PRODUCE INDIA LIVE and FRUITNET LIVE: CHINA

For further information please visit www.asiafruitcongress.com

image

ONE TICKET
TWO UNMISSABLE EVENT
REGISTER NOW

Asiafruit Congress ON
Tuesday 17 November 2020
Singapore 2pm • Melbourne 5pm • London 6am • Berlin 7am • Los Angeles 11pm ( -1) • SANTIAGO 2AM
www.asiafruitcongress.com

Take advantage of a combined visit of ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA ON and Asiafruit Congress ON:

  • meet online and do business
  • use the enormous networking opportunities with key and niche players around the world
  • see what is new in the market and inform yourself about new products - within the whole supply chain
  • discover future trends in the Asian market
  • explore exciting opportunities in emerging markets
  • discuss strength and opportunity areas within the Asian market

Mailing List

For more information on the Asiafruit
Congress, join the mailing list at
info@asiafruitcongress.com or
go to www.asiafruitcongress.com

Become a Sponsor

Whatever your objectives are, the AFC ON team can find a sponsorship solution that works for you at Asiafruit Congress ON.

  • Find contact information, a sponsorship brochure and more information here.