移动导航 | 页面内容 | 附加信息

页面内容

Team ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA

Kanokkan Thammavichit

Assistant Operations Manager

T: +662 941 4600 #103
kanokkan@gp-events.com

Kanokporn Niensiri

Kay Kwok

Market Manager Asia

T: +662 941 4600 #104
kay@gp-events.com

图片

Nicharat Thiraamornsej

Admin & Marketing Officer

T: +662 941 4600 #100
nicharat@gp-events.com

图片

Sinenart Baramirattanachai

Events Director

T: +662 941 4600 #100
sinenart@gp-events.com

图片

Berlin Office

Mariangela Zerpa Dreyer

Project & Financial Coordination

T: +49 30 3038 2177
zerpadreyer@messe-berlin.de

图片

Irina Schriefel

Project Organisation

T: +49 30 3038 2367
irina@gp-events.com

图片

Wilfried Wollbold

Commercial Director

T: +49 30 3038 2373
wilfried@gp-events.com

图片

Gérald Lamusse

Managing Director

T: +49 30 3038 2373
lamusse@gp-events.com

图片