Meet the team

Management

David Axiotis

Executive Director

T: +662 941 4600
info@gp-events.com

Sinenart (Pom) Baramirattanachai

Events Director

T: +662 941 4600 #100
sinenart@gp-events.com


Project Management

Kay Kwok

Market Manager Asia

T: +662 941 4600 #104
kay@gp-events.com

Ricky Li

Market Manager China

T: +86 17317864092
ricky.li@messe-berlin-sh.com

Marie Berkefeld

Market Manager Europe

T: +86 21 8028 6041
berkefeld@messe-berlin-sh.com

Atcharawan Kunyot ( Som)

Assistant Operations Manager

T: +662 941 4600 #103
atcharawan@gp-events.com


Marketing and Media

Sherry Yu

PR and Marketing Manager

T: +86 21 8028 6039
sherry.yu@messe-berlin-sh.com

Susanne Tschenisch

Global PR Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2295
susanne.tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

Kristin Magister

PR Operations Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2372
kristin.magister@messe-berlin.de