Meet the team

Management


David Axiotis

Managing Director

T: +662 941 4600
info@gp-events.com


Sinenart (Pom) Baramirattanachai

Events Director

T: +662 941 4600 #100
sinenart@gp-events.com


Project Management


Gloria Guan

Head of China Market
 

  • Mainland China, Hong Kong and Macau
  •  

T: +86 138 2448 0916
gloria.guan@messe-berlin-gz.com


Ricky Li

Market Manager China
 

  • Mainland China
  •  
     

T: +86 173 1786 4092
ricky.li@messe-berlin-sh.com

 
Kay Kwok

Market Manager Asia
 

  • Asia
  • Oceania
  •  

T: +662 941 4600 #104
kay@gp-events.com


Marie Berkefeld

Market Manager Europe & Middle East

  • Europe
  • Middle East
  • Egypt

T: +86 21 8028 6041
berkefeld@messe-berlin-sh.com


Pitchayanun Suriyatananon (Meow)

Market Manager

  • Africa
  • America
  • Thailand

T: +662 941 4600 #102
pitchayanun@gp-events.com


Atcharawan Kunyot (Som)
 

Assistant Operations Manager

 
 
 

T: +662 941 4600 #103
atcharawan@gp-events.com


Marketing and Media


Winsy Fung

PR and Marketing Manager

T: +86 20 3880 0382
winsy.fung@messe-berlin-gz.com


Susanne Tschenisch

Global PR Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2295
susanne.tschenisch@messe-berlin.de


Kristin Magister

PR Operations Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2372
kristin.magister@messe-berlin.de